July 26, 2021      90 views

The Sounds (season 1)

The Sounds (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


After a while, Maggie and the guy go to a country house where they have chosen a good home for themselves. Here they can be alone, build their love and no longer pay attention to the statements of unpleasant personalities. But unexpectedly, waking up early in the morning, the girl did not find her beloved man there.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Open Water

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Find the Money

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Not Tom

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Playing the Odds

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Not for Sale

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8


Leave a Reply