September 13, 2020      37 views

The Spanish Princess (season 1)

The Spanish Princess (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A girl named Catherine lived in Spain and was born in the powerful royal family. She was a young princess and grew up in love and tenderness. Her parents protected her. But then, her father said her she had to agree to his will. It turned out the father wanted to repair the union with England. This was why she had become the wife of the foreighn prince.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The New World

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Fever Dream

Episode 3
S01 E03 - An Audacious Plan

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Battle for Harry

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Heart Versus Duty

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Polite Kidnapping

Episode 7
S01 E07 - All is Lost

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Destiny

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Camelot

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Flodden

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Grief

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Other Woman

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Episode 13

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Episode 14

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Episode 15

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Episode 16


See also

Leave a Reply