June 2, 2022      269 views

The Summer I Turned Pretty (season 1)

The Summer I Turned Pretty (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


In the series, the main character will be held hostage by a love triangle, which will not be easy to get out of. The girl tries to understand how her attempt to make a choice ended, but alas, nothing comes out. Each new day becomes another attempt for her to make a choice, but all in vain. Nor can she understand what the future holds for her, no matter how hard she tries. She has to sort herself out and start from scratch. Each new day can be a real test. It is not easy to understand how it will end, given everything that has happened in her life before.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - TBA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S01 E03 - TBA

Episode 4
S01 E04 - TBA

Episode 5
S01 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply