July 26, 2021      244 views

The Terror (season 2)

The Terror (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Sir John Franklin headed an expedition to the Arctic. Using two ships they plan to explore this unknown area of the planet. Near the Canadian Archipelago the travelers face insurmountable vicissitudes of nature. Their ships end up being locked in ice. Serious diseases and limb frostbites lead to the death of some crew members.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Infamy: A Sparrow in a Swallow's Nest

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Infamy: All the Demons Are Still in Hell

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Infamy: Gaman

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Infamy: The Weak Are Meat

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Infamy: Shatter Like a Pearl

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Infamy: Taizo

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Infamy: My Perfect World

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Infamy: My Sweet Boy

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Infamy: Come and Get Me

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Infamy: Into the Afterlife


See also

Leave a Reply