November 15, 2019      21 views

The Unicorn (season 1)

The Unicorn (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


In the life of the main hero Wade a terrible thing has happened. It turned out this handsome man has recently gone through a horrible lost. His loved wife died of terminal illness. This fact has much suppressed his masculinity.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Breaking Up is Hard to Do

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Widow's Group

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Unicorn and the Catfish

Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Small Parts

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Three Men Out

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Wade Delayed

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Turkeys and Traditions


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *