June 12, 2022      281 views

The Villains of Valley View (season 1)

The Villains of Valley View (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series is a half-hour comedy about the daily difficult life of teenage superheroes and villains. Havoc is not an ordinary teenager. At such a young age, she has already fought alongside villains several times. But one day a mission went wrong. After a battle with the leader, Havoc and her entire family find themselves in danger. The teen convinces her family to move to the suburbs of Texas and also changes their names. Havoc's name is now Amy. She is an ordinary teenager, just changing places and getting used to her new school.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Finding Another Dimension

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Trust No One

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Villain Experience

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Belts, Bulls & Superfans

Episode 5
S01 E05 - ColossaCon!


See also

Leave a Reply