August 7, 2021      304 views

The Witcher (season 1)

The Witcher (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 31


Geralt is a witcher, a man whose destiny is to protect people from monsters. He has grown in Kaer Morhen where he studied his skills. He is not an ordinary witcher as he can feel love. During his travels around the world he meets his best friend, errant bard and poet Jaskier.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The End's Beginning

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Four Marks

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Betrayer Moon

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bottled Appetites

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rare Species

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Before a Fall

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Much More


See also

Leave a Reply