July 29, 2021      188 views

Tin Star (season 3)


Jim Worth, as a police officer in London, got into a serious scandal. The management suggested him to leave the service in a good way. He decides to radically change his life and moves with his family to the other side of the Atlantic. In the Canadian town of Little Big Bear, he gets a job as a Sheriff.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Homecoming

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Commitment

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Loves Young Dream

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Collateral

Episode 5
S03 E05 - All Roads

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Come to the Edge


See also

Leave a Reply