November 20, 2020      36 views

Tin Star (season 3)


Jim Worth, as a police officer in London, got into a serious scandal. The management suggested him to leave the service in a good way. He decides to radically change his life and moves with his family to the other side of the Atlantic. In the Canadian town of Little Big Bear, he gets a job as a Sheriff.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Episode One

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Episode Two

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Episode Three

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Episode Four

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Episode Five

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Episode Six


See also

Leave a Reply