July 26, 2021      225 views

Treadstone (season 1)

Treadstone (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The actions begin when several sleeping agents in different locations of the planet suddenly wake up to perform a very important secret task that will change the life of the whole mankind. The agents are programmed to kill all the people. It has to happen on an ordinary day when people have no idea about upcoming things. Unexpectedly, the city is captured by the agents who began to kill everybody.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Cicada Protocol

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Kwon Conspiracy

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Berlin Proposal

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Kentucky Contract

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Bentley Lament

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Hades Awakening

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Paradox Andropov

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The McKenna Erasure

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Seoul Asylum

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Cicada Covenant


See also

Leave a Reply