July 26, 2021      206 views

Trickster (season 1)

Trickster (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


One day, a raven speaks to Jared, and a mysterious man appears who calls himself his father. In addition, the guy meets his doppelgangers everywhere and even once gives one of them on the head. But Jared doesn't really care about magic, he has to pay for electricity and buy medicine for his mother who drinks violently and talks to her hands.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mirage on D. Hill

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Golden Tracker

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Hopeless on the Tower

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Underground Labyrinth

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Spider's Thread

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Holiday Stalker

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pure Tryst

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Paradise in a Miniature Garden

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fallen Hero

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Innocent Scale

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Cruel Tool

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Shade by Haze

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Nocturnal Dance

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Spiral Ladder

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Beetle of Conviction

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Beast Reborn

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Scattered Recoil

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Pure Evil Mistake

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Response to Malice

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Fallen Clown

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Veracious Victim

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Small Moth Flying into a Flame

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Return of the Evening Star

Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Boy Detectives Club


See also

Leave a Reply