July 26, 2021      448 views

Trinkets (season 1)

Trinkets (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


Elodie, Moe and Tabitha are three absolutely different at first sight young girls who are connected with one small but strong passion. All three are avid kleptomaniacs. This passion is the thing that unites the girls after they started to meet at the club of anonymous kleptomaniacs.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mirror Faces

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Paper Tiger

Episode 3
S01 E03 - P*ssy Palace

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy F**king Birthday

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Big Mistake

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rearview Mirror

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Truth Serum

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monday I'm in Love

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Night Market

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Great Escape


See also

Leave a Reply