July 26, 2021      174 views

Truth Be Told (season 1)

Truth Be Told (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


This criminal thriller is based on the same name novel by Kathleen Barber. Poppy finds some new details that make her to restart the investigation of an old case about the murder of the father of two twin sisters. The main heroine has to meet the man who was put in jail with her assistance and may be mistakenly eighteen years ago.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Monster

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Black People in the Neighborhood

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Even Salt Looks Like Sugar

Episode 4
S01 E04 - No Cross, No Crown

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Graveyard Love

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Not Buried, Planted

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Live Thru This

Episode 8
S01 E08 - All That Was Lost

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Episode 10


See also

Leave a Reply