October 22, 2021      157 views

Truth Be Told (season 2)

Truth Be Told (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The crime thriller is based on the novel of the same name by Kathleen Barber. A new piece of evidence convinces the author of the crime podcast Poppy Parnell to return to the investigation of the long-closed case of the murder of the father of twin sisters Josie and Laney. Poppy will have to meet face to face with Warren Cave, the man who, perhaps by mistake and not without her participation, ended up behind bars 18 years ago

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Other People's Tears Are Only Water

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Ghosts at the Feast

Episode 3
S02 E03 - If Wishes Were Horses

Episode 4
S02 E04 - In Another Life

Episode 5
S02 E05 - If I Didnu2019t Laugh, You'd Cry

Episode 6
S02 E06 - All These Women

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Lanterman-Petris-Short

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Untold Story

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Brick by Brick It Also Falls

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Last Exit...Oakland


See also

Leave a Reply