July 26, 2021      249 views

Trying (season 1)

Trying (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Initially, they should warn their friends and all relatives about the decision. Then they have to charm social workers and finally give up bad habits completely. These habits are the part of their lives. However, everything is not as easy to change as it seems in reality. To make their plans a reality, they must act strictly according to plan. However, on the way the characters will appear all sorts of temptations that can break and destroy all plans for the future. Will lovers be able to cope with the test? What difficulties will they face?

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Nikki and Jason

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Ex-Girlfriend

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tickets for a Queue

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Rainbow Castle People

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Someone Elseu2019s Kids

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Show Me the Love

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Good Old Family Map

Episode 8
S01 E08 - We Know the Way Out


Leave a Reply