July 26, 2021      511 views

Two Weeks to Live (season 1)

Two Weeks to Live (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


Growing up, Kim first goes to the real world to embark on a secret mission dedicated to the memory of his father. Once in a bar owned by Jay, she meets his brother Nick, a clumsy guy who does not know how to impress girls at all. Their acquaintance triggers a series of chaotic events that endanger their lives.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6


See also

Leave a Reply