February 26, 2021      527 views

Tyler Perry’s The Oval (season 2)

Tyler Perry's The Oval (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


Together with Hunter, his wife Victoria and their adult children Gayle and Jason move into the Washington mansion. The life of the Franklins is changing dramatically, but apart from the political context, they are still an ordinary family with their love and hatred, with jealousy and infidelity, with secrets and revelations.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - A Little Girl Talk

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Natural Habitat


See also

Leave a Reply