June 18, 2022      306 views

Undone (season 1)

Undone (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This is a series telling the story of a girl who got into a car accident one day. The main events of the show develop in San Antonio, Texas. This is the place where the twenty-eight-years girl lives. Her name is Alma. During the car accident the girl hardly managed to avoid death. After a while, the girl realizes that several changes had happened to her life. Now she has special relationships with the outer world and time.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Crash

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Hospital

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Handheld Blackjack

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Moving the Keys

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Alone in This (You Have Me)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Prayers and Visions

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Wedding

Episode 8
S01 E08 - That Halloween Night


See also

Leave a Reply