February 18, 2022      174 views

United States of Al (season 1)

United States of Al (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The comedy centers on the friendship of veteran Riley who is trying to adapt to civilian life in Ohio, and translator Avalmir, aka just Al, who worked with Riley during his service in Afghanistan and came to America to start a new life

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Repair / Tarmim

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Shorts / Neykar

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Spinach / Sabzi

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Homesick / Deghyat

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fundraiser / Baspana Towlawal

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Car / Motar

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Roht/Sweet Bread

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Birthday/Kaleeza

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Matchmaker/Roybar

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Blackout/Parchawi

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dog/Spai

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Help; Komak


Leave a Reply