July 26, 2021      11 views

Upright (season 1)

Upright (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


When Lucky learns his mother has a few days to live, he, wishing to say goodbye to her, rents a car to go from Sydney to Perth. He has just his only passion, an old piano. On his way the main hero faces a teenager girl with a temper. She, as it soon turns out, has her own secrets and scars.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Day One

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Day Two

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Day Three

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Day Four

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Day Five

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Day Six

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Day Seven

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Day Eight


See also

Leave a Reply