February 3, 2023      509 views

Utopia Falls (season 1)

Utopia Falls (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


The series is set hundreds of years in the future, in the last residential colony on Earth, in the city of New Babyl. Twenty-four teenagers become candidates for participation in the annual music competition called Exemplar. For all these young guys this is a chance to write their names in history, but for the independent and brave Alia this is the beginning of a new adventure.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The World Is Yours

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Can I Kick It

Episode 3
S01 E03 - 99 Problems

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Run This Town

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lose Control

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hate Me Now

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lost Ones

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Light

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Worst Behaviour

Episode 10
S01 E10 - If I Ruled the World


See also

Leave a Reply