July 26, 2021      247 views

Vagrant Queen (season 1)

Vagrant Queen (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Elida received the honor of being crowned as a child when the girl had the opportunity to become the main heir. However, as an adult, the girl realized that she did not want such a fate, and therefore ran away from the Kingdom to find her own way. She intends to go around all the available corners of this world to finally decide on the purpose of life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Royal Ass-Kicking

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Yippee Ki Yay

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Nobody's Queen

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In a Sticky Spot

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Temple of Doom

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Requiem for Republic

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Sunshine Express Yourself

Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Clue

Episode 9
S01 E09 - All Old Things Must Pass (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - All Old Things Must Pass (2)


See also

Leave a Reply