December 26, 2022      463 views

When Calls the Heart (season 7)


The main character of this series was born and raised in a rich and influential family. However, money and power did not make Elizabeth Thatcher greedy and selfish person. The main character has set a goal to become a kind and responsive woman who will devote herself to serving people. That is why Elizabeth decides to leave the big city for a small village where there are mostly only miners.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 0
S07 E00 - Home for Christmas

Episode 1
S07 E01 - A Moving Picture

Episode 2
S07 E02 - The Heart of a Father

Episode 3
S07 E03 - Family Matters

Episode 4
S07 E04 - Sweet and Sour

Episode 5
S07 E05 - An Unexpected Gift

Episode 6
S07 E06 - In Perfect Unity

Episode 7
S07 E07 - Heart of a Writer

Episode 8
S07 E08 - Into the Woods

Episode 9
S07 E09 - New Possibilities

Episode 10
S07 E10 - Don't Go


See also

Leave a Reply