May 9, 2022      191 views

Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty (season 1)

Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The events of the series span the most successful years of the Los Angeles Lakers basketball team, beginning in 1979 when Irvin Magic Johnson joined the roster. Under the elegant and arrogant coach Pat Riley, guard Magic Johnson, center Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and others all played spectacular, fast and furious games for which the team earned the nickname Showtime. Thanks to their star athletes, the Lakers won the NBA championship five times between 1980 and 1991.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Swan

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Is That All There Is?

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Good Life

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Who the F**k Is Jack McKinney?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pieces of a Man

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Memento Mori

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Invisible Man

Episode 8
S01 E08 - California Dreaming

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Acceptable Loss

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Promised Land


See also

Leave a Reply