October 10, 2021      40 views

Yellowjackets (season 1)

Yellowjackets (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The Dearborn High School women's soccer team, with the cute name of the Yellowjackets, successfully qualifies for the 1975 National Championship and prepares to fly the entire squad and accompanying adults to Manchester, New Hampshire. The girls are confident and determined to win.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1


Leave a Reply