January 5, 2023      339 views

black-ish (season 8)

black-ish (season 8)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A comedy series about an African-American man who tries to instill in his children a respect for his roots. In spite of the color of his skin, Andre Johnson has managed to achieve impressive successes and succeed in life. Suddenly the man notices that his children identify themselves exclusively with the white world and do not honor their own ancestors at all. It is urgent that this situation be corrected!

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - That's What Friends Are For

Episode 2
S08 E02 - The Natural

Episode 3
S08 E03 - Bow-Mo

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Hoop Dreams

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Ashy to Classy

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Mom Mentor

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Sneakers by the Dozen

Episode 8
S08 E08 - My Work-Friendu2019s Wedding

Episode 9
S08 E09 - And the Winner Isu2026

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Young, Gifted and Black

Episode 11
S08 E11 - The (Almost) Last Dance

Episode 12
S08 E12 - If a Black Man Cries in the Woods...

Episode 13
S08 E13 - Homegoing


See also

Leave a Reply